You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Jamie Beck Principal jamie.beck [at] abbyschools.ca
Melanie Trudeau Vice-Principal melanie.trudeau [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Jason Hawkins Band/Music/Counsellor jason.hawkins [at] abbyschools.ca
Julie Buffett Early French 6 B1 julie.buffett [at] abbyschools.ca
Cristian Mihaila Early French 6 B2 cristian.mihaila [at] abbyschools.ca
Britta Antonsen Early French 7 E1 britta.antonsen [at] abbyschools.ca
Francoise Kang Early French 7 E3 francoise.kang [at] abbyschools.ca
Alain Shank Early French 7 E2 alain.shank [at] abbyschools.ca
Laurel Mathew English 6 A1 laurel.mathew [at] abbyschools.ca
Rovi Sandhu English 6 A2 rovi.sandhu [at] abbyschools.ca
Bruce Schmor English 6 A3 bruce.schmor [at] abbyschools.ca
Colleen Sullivan English 6/7 D1 colleen.sullivan [at] abbyschools.ca
Tom Arnold English 7 F2 tom.arnold [at] abbyschools.ca
Navi Gill English 7 D2 navi.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Martin Richards English 7 F1 martin.richards [at] abbyschools.ca
Lorra Bedard English 8 I1 lorra.bedard [at] abbyschools.ca
Jamie Burnett English 8 H1 jamie.burnett [at] abbyschools.ca
Kyle Poehlke English 8 H2 kyle.poehlke [at] abbyschools.ca
Emanuelle Bellavance French 7/8 G1 emanuelle.bellavance [at] abbyschools.ca
Chris Assmus French 8 G2 chris.assmus [at] abbyschools.ca
Julie Gagnon French 8 J2 julie.gagnon [at] abbyschools.ca
Josee Perron French 8 J1 josee.perron [at] abbyschools.ca
Maria Sanchez French 8 J2 maria.piperarroliga [at] abbyschools.ca
Augie Medina Grade 8 English I2 augie.medina [at] abbyschools.ca
Paul Lilly Home Ec/Drama paul.lilly [at] abbyschools.ca
Meagan Heinrichs Late French 6 C1 meagan.heinrichs [at] abbyschools.ca
Katrina Liboiron Late French 6 C1 katrina.liboiron [at] abbyschools.ca
Evica Smith Late French 7 C1 evica.smith [at] abbyschools.ca
Janet Kerr Learning Services janet.kerr [at] abbyschools.ca
Brook Pequegnat Learning Services brooklynn.pequegnat [at] abbyschools.ca
Bruce Glum Library/Learning Commons bruce.glum [at] abbyschools.ca
Melanie Germain Resource Room 6/7/8 R melanie.germain [at] abbyschools.ca
Darlene Cotten Student Services darlene.cotten [at] abbyschools.ca
Chantal Dennison Student Services chantal.dennison [at] abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Rodgers Student Services jennifer.rodgers [at] abbyschools.ca
Chris Watson Tech Ed/Music christopher.watson [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Keshia Jenkinson Administrative Assistant keshia.jenkinson [at] abbyschools.ca
Donna Joki-Hollanti Administrative Assistant donna.hollanti [at] abbyschools.ca
Wendy Campbell Day Custodian wendy.campbell [at] abbyschools.ca
Satvinder Gill Evening Custodian satvinder.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Jasen Kotanko Evening Custodian jasen.kotanko [at] abbyschools.ca
Taylor Knox Indigenous Support Worker taylor.knox [at] abbyschools.ca
Jaspreet Sharma Library Technician jaspreet.sharma [at] abbyschools.ca
Shantal Chohan Teaching Assistant shantal.chohan [at] abbyschools.ca
Joanne Congo Teaching Assistant joanne.congo [at] abbyschools.ca
Nicole Driedger Teaching Assistant nicole.driedger [at] abbyschools.ca
Ricky Dulku Teaching Assistant ricky.dulku [at] abbyschools.ca
Michelle Kask Teaching Assistant michelle.kask [at] abbyschools.ca
Robert Korytnaik Teaching Assistant robert.korytnaik [at] abbyschools.ca
Boyko Nicole Teaching Assistant nicole.boyko [at] abbyschools.ca
Vishwani Purgas Teaching Assistant vishwani.purgas [at] abbyschools.ca
Sue Randhawa Teaching Assistant sue.randhawa [at] abbyschools.ca
Adam Travis Teaching Assistant adam.travis [at] abbyschools.ca
Jane Tsai Teaching Assistant jane.tsai [at] abbyschools.ca
Tereyl Baye Teaching Assistant - Resource Room tereyl.baye [at] abbyschools.ca
Corrie Franson Teaching Assistant - Resource Room corrie.franson [at] abbyschools.ca
Manjit Gill Teaching Assistant - Resource Room manjit.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Anita Jessamine Teaching Assistant - Resource Room anita.jessamine [at] abbyschools.ca
Rhonda Kavanagh Teaching Assistant - Resource Room rhonda.kavanagh [at] abbyschools.ca
Fang Qin Teaching Assistant - Resource Room fang.qin [at] abbyschools.ca
Hayley Simkins Teaching Assistant - Resource Room hayley.simkins [at] abbyschools.ca
Peggy Gilding Youth Care Worker peggy.gilding [at] abbyschools.ca
Susan Lynch Youth Care Worker susan.lynch [at] abbyschools.ca