You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Jason Hawkins Band/Music/Counsellor jason.hawkins@abbyschools.ca
Britta Antonsen Early French 6 A2 britta.antonsen@abbyschools.ca
Evica Smith Early French 6 C1 evica.smith@abbyschools.ca
Kevin Ruggles Grade 6 English G2 kevin.ruggles@abbyschools.ca
Rovi Sandhu Grade 6 English H1 rovi.sandhu@abbyschools.ca
Bruce Schmor Grade 6 English G1 bruce.schmor@abbyschools.ca
Cristian Mihaila Grade 6/7 Early French C2 cristian.mihaila@abbyschools.ca
Tom Arnold Grade 6/7 English H2 tom.arnold@abbyschools.ca
Melanie Germain Grade 6/7/8 Resource Room R melanie.germain@abbyschools.ca
Julie Gagnon Grade 7 Early French D2 julie.gagnon@abbyschools.ca
Francoise Kang Grade 7 Early French D1 francoise.kang@abbyschools.ca
Navi Gill Grade 7 English I2 navi.gill@abbyschools.ca
Kyle Poehlke Grade 7 English J1 kyle.poehlke@abbyschools.ca
Colleen Sullivan Grade 7 English I1 colleen.sullivan@abbyschools.ca
Julie Buffett Grade 7 Late French B1 julie.buffett@abbyschools.ca
Carolyn Johle Grade 7 Late French B2 carolyn.johle@abbyschools.ca
Lorra Bedard Grade 8 English K1 lorra.bedard@abbyschools.ca
Paige Ready Grade 8 English K2 paige.ready@abbyschools.ca
Martin Richards Grade 8 English J2 martin.richards@abbyschools.ca
Emanuelle Bellavance Grade 8 French E2 emanuelle.bellavance@abbyschools.ca
Maryse Bonneau Grade 8 French F2 maryse.bonneau@abbyschools.ca
Gilbert Constant Grade 8 French F1 gilbert.constant@abbyschools.ca
Josee Perron Grade 8 French E1 josee.perron@abbyschools.ca
Paul Lilly Home Ec/Drama paul.lilly@abbyschools.ca
Nancy Des Ormeaux Late French 6 A1 nancy.desormeaux@abbyschools.ca
Bruce Glum Library/Learning Commons bruce.glum@abbyschools.ca
Darlene Cotten Student Services darlene.cotten@abbyschools.ca
Chantal Dennison Student Services chantal.dennison@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Rodgers Student Services jennifer.rodgers@abbyschools.ca
Kelsey Schmidt Student Services kelsey.schmidt@abbyschools.ca
Melissa Wood Student Services melissa.wood@abbyschools.ca
Chris Watson Tech Ed/Music christopher.watson@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Madi Hendry Aboriginal Worker madison.hendry@abbyschools.ca
Jeff Clarke Day Custodian jeff.clarke@abbyschools.ca
Satvinder Gill Evening custodian satvinder.gill@abbyschools.ca
Jasen Kotanko Evening Custodian jasen.kotanko@abbyschools.ca
Jaspreet Sharma Library Technician jaspreet.sharma@abbyschools.ca
Donna Hollanti Secretary donna.hollanti@abbyschools.ca
Keshia Jenkinson Secretary keshia.jenkinson@abbyschools.ca
Nicole Boyko Teaching Assistant nicole.boyko@abbyschools.ca
Carol Bunbury Teaching Assistant carol.bunbury@abbyschools.ca
Joanne Congo Teaching Assistant joanne.congo@abbyschools.ca
Ricky Dulku Teaching Assistant ricky.dulku@abbyschools.ca
Lisa Garrison Teaching Assistant lisa.garrison@abbyschools.ca
Connie Hampson Teaching Assistant connie.hampson@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Kask Teaching Assistant michelle.kask@abbyschools.ca
Sarah Kular Teaching Assistant sarah.kular@abbyschools.ca
Becky McNicol Teaching Assistant becky.mcnicol@abbyschools.ca
Kristie Pavle Teaching Assistant kristie.pavle@abbyschools.ca
Vishwani Purgas Teaching Assistant vishwani.purgas@abbyschools.ca
Adam Travis Teaching Assistant adam.travis@abbyschools.ca
Tereyl Baye Teaching Assistant - Resource Room tereyl.baye@abbyschools.ca
Corrie Franson Teaching Assistant - Resource Room corrie.franson@abbyschools.ca
Manjit Gill Teaching Assistant - Resource Room manjit.gill@abbyschools.ca
Anita Jessamine Teaching Assistant - Resource Room anita.jessamine@abbyschools.ca
Rhonda Kavanagh Teaching Assistant - Resource Room rhonda.kavanagh@abbyschools.ca
Peggy Gilding Youth Care Worker peggy.gilding@abbyschools.ca