You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Jason Hawkins Band/Music/Counsellor jason.hawkins@abbyschools.ca
Seime Adhemar Early French 6 D1 seime.adhemar@abbyschools.ca
Francoise Kang Early French 6 B1 francoise.kang@abbyschools.ca
Evica Smith Early French 6 D1 evica.smith@abbyschools.ca
Isabel Vachon Early French 6 B2 isabel.vachon@abbyschools.ca
Cristian Mihaila Early French 6/7 D2 cristian.mihaila@abbyschools.ca
Britta Antonsen Early French 7 G2 britta.antonsen@abbyschools.ca
Nancy Des Ormeaux Early French 7 G1 nancy.desormeaux@abbyschools.ca
Navi Gill English 6 A2 navi.gill@abbyschools.ca
Martin Richards English 6 C1 martin.richards@abbyschools.ca
Colleen Sullivan English 6 A1 colleen.sullivan@abbyschools.ca
Tom Arnold English 6/7 C2 tom.arnold@abbyschools.ca
Kyle Poehlke English 7 H1 kyle.poehlke@abbyschools.ca
Rovi Sandhu English 7 F1 rovi.sandhu@abbyschools.ca
Bruce Schmor English 7 F2 bruce.schmor@abbyschools.ca
Lorra Bedard English 8 J1 lorra.bedard@abbyschools.ca
Happy Gill English 8 J2 happy.gill@abbyschools.ca
Laurel Mathew English 8 H2 laurel.mathew@abbyschools.ca
Chris Assmus French 8 I2 chris.assmus@abbyschools.ca
Emanuelle Bellavance French 8 I1 emanuelle.bellavance@abbyschools.ca
Julie Gagnon French 8 K2 julie.gagnon@abbyschools.ca
Josee Perron French 8 K1 josee.perron@abbyschools.ca
Paul Lilly Home Ec/Drama paul.lilly@abbyschools.ca
Meagan Heinrichs Late French 6 E1 meagan.heinrichs@abbyschools.ca
Katrina Liboiron Late French 6 E1 katrina.liboiron@abbyschools.ca
Julie Buffett Late French 7 E2 julie.buffett@abbyschools.ca
Bruce Glum Library/Learning Commons bruce.glum@abbyschools.ca
Melanie Germain Resource Room 6/7/8 R melanie.germain@abbyschools.ca
Marleau Brown Student Services marleau.brown@abbyschools.ca
Darlene Cotten Student Services darlene.cotten@abbyschools.ca
Chantal Dennison Student Services chantal.dennison@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Rodgers Student Services jennifer.rodgers@abbyschools.ca
Melissa Wood Student Services melissa.wood@abbyschools.ca
Chris Watson Tech Ed/Music christopher.watson@abbyschools.ca
Mike Howe Transition 6/7/8 mike.howe@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Keshia Jenkinson Administrative Assistant keshia.jenkinson@abbyschools.ca
Donna Joki-Hollanti Administrative Assistant donna.hollanti@abbyschools.ca
Wendy Campbell Day Custodian wendy.campbell@abbyschools.ca
Satvinder Gill Evening Custodian satvinder.gill@abbyschools.ca
Jasen Kotanko Evening Custodian jasen.kotanko@abbyschools.ca
Madi Hendry Indigenous Support Worker madison.hendry@abbyschools.ca
Elizabeth Nahanee Indigenous Support Worker elizabeth.nahanee@abbyschools.ca
Jaspreet Sharma Library Technician jaspreet.sharma@abbyschools.ca
Joanne Congo Teaching Assistant joanne.congo@abbyschools.ca
Nicole Driedger Teaching Assistant nicole.driedger@abbyschools.ca
Ricky Dulku Teaching Assistant ricky.dulku@abbyschools.ca
Lisa Garrison Teaching Assistant lisa.garrison@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Kask Teaching Assistant michelle.kask@abbyschools.ca
Robert Korytnaik Teaching Assistant robert.korytnaik@abbyschools.ca
Avi Manghera Teaching Assistant avi.manghera@abbyschools.ca
Becky McNicol Teaching Assistant becky.mcnicol@abbyschools.ca
Lisa Naubert Teaching Assistant lisa.naubert@abbyschools.ca
Vishwani Purgas Teaching Assistant vishwani.purgas@abbyschools.ca
Sue Randhawa Teaching Assistant sue.randhawa@abbyschools.ca
Adam Travis Teaching Assistant adam.travis@abbyschools.ca
Tereyl Baye Teaching Assistant - Resource Room tereyl.baye@abbyschools.ca
Corrie Franson Teaching Assistant - Resource Room corrie.franson@abbyschools.ca
Manjit Gill Teaching Assistant - Resource Room manjit.gill@abbyschools.ca
Anita Jessamine Teaching Assistant - Resource Room anita.jessamine@abbyschools.ca
Rhonda Kavanagh Teaching Assistant - Resource Room rhonda.kavanagh@abbyschools.ca
Peggy Gilding Youth Care Worker peggy.gilding@abbyschools.ca
Susan Lynch Youth Care Worker susan.lynch@abbyschools.ca

 

Reporting (Report Card)

601 by Staff