You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Jamie Beck Principal jamie.beck [at] abbyschools.ca
Melanie Trudeau Vice-Principal melanie.trudeau [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Jason Hawkins Band/Music/Counsellor jason.hawkins [at] abbyschools.ca
Britta Antonsen Early French 6 B1 britta.antonsen [at] abbyschools.ca
Nancy Des Ormeaux Early French 6 B2 nancy.desormeaux [at] abbyschools.ca
Francoise Kang Early French 6 B3 francoise.kang [at] abbyschools.ca
Julie Buffett Early French 7 F1 julie.buffett [at] abbyschools.ca
Cristian Mihaila Early French 7 F2 cristian.mihaila [at] abbyschools.ca
Navi Gill English 6 A1 navi.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Colleen Sullivan English 6 A2 colleen.sullivan [at] abbyschools.ca
Tom Arnold English 6/7 C2 tom.arnold [at] abbyschools.ca
Martin Richards English 6/7 C1 martin.richards [at] abbyschools.ca
Angela Boon English 7 E2 angela.boon [at] abbyschools.ca
Rovi Sandhu English 7 E1 rovi.sandhu [at] abbyschools.ca
Sasha Tang English 7/8 I1 sasha.tang [at] abbyschools.ca
Lorra Bedard English 8 J1 lorra.bedard [at] abbyschools.ca
Heather Brumpton English 8 J2 heather.macdougall [at] abbyschools.ca
Kyle Poehlke English 8 I2 kyle.poehlke [at] abbyschools.ca
Bruce Schmor English 8 J3 bruce.schmor [at] abbyschools.ca
Chris Assmus French 8 G2 chris.assmus [at] abbyschools.ca
Julie Gagnon French 8 H2 julie.gagnon [at] abbyschools.ca
Josee Perron French 8 G1 josee.perron [at] abbyschools.ca
Alain Shank French 8 H1 alain.shank [at] abbyschools.ca
Emanuelle Bellavance Home Ec/Drama emanuelle.bellavance [at] abbyschools.ca
Meagan Heinrichs Late French 6 D1 meagan.heinrichs [at] abbyschools.ca
Katrina Liboiron Late French 6 D1 katrina.liboiron [at] abbyschools.ca
Evica Smith Late French 7 D2 evica.smith [at] abbyschools.ca
Bruce Glum Library/Learning Commons bruce.glum [at] abbyschools.ca
Melanie Germain Resource Room 6/7/8 R melanie.germain [at] abbyschools.ca
Darlene Cotten Student Services darlene.cotten [at] abbyschools.ca
Chantal Dennison Student Services chantal.dennison [at] abbyschools.ca
Janet Kerr Student Services janet.kerr [at] abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Rodgers Student Services jennifer.rodgers [at] abbyschools.ca
Kelsey Schmidt Student Services kelsey.schmidt [at] abbyschools.ca
Chris Watson Tech Ed/Music christopher.watson [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Lisa Garrison Administrative Assistant lisa.garrison [at] abbyschools.ca
Keshia Jenkinson Administrative Assistant keshia.jenkinson [at] abbyschools.ca
Wendy Campbell Day Custodian wendy.campbell [at] abbyschools.ca
Satvinder Gill Evening Custodian satvinder.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Jasen Kotanko Evening Custodian jasen.kotanko [at] abbyschools.ca
Tasha Ellis Indigenous Support Worker tasha.ellis [at] abbyschools.ca
Kaitlyn Brauer Library Tech kaitlyn.brauer [at] abbyschools.ca
Nicole Boyko Teaching Assistant nicole.boyko [at] abbyschools.ca
Joanne Congo Teaching Assistant joanne.congo [at] abbyschools.ca
Kashmir Dandiwal Teaching Assistant kashmir.dandiwal [at] abbyschools.ca
Andrea Davies Teaching Assistant andrea.davies [at] abbyschools.ca
Nicole Driedger Teaching Assistant nicole.driedger [at] abbyschools.ca
Ricky Dulku Teaching Assistant ricky.dulku [at] abbyschools.ca
Michelle Kask Teaching Assistant michelle.kask [at] abbyschools.ca
Robert Korytnaik Teaching Assistant robert.korytnaik [at] abbyschools.ca
Vishwani Purgas Teaching Assistant vishwani.purgas [at] abbyschools.ca
Sue Randhawa Teaching Assistant sue.randhawa [at] abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Romano Teaching Assistant jennifer.romano [at] abbyschools.ca
Tereyl Baye Teaching Assistant - Resource Room tereyl.baye [at] abbyschools.ca
Corrie Franson Teaching Assistant - Resource Room corrie.franson [at] abbyschools.ca
Manjit Gill Teaching Assistant - Resource Room manjit.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Anita Jessamine Teaching Assistant - Resource Room anita.jessamine [at] abbyschools.ca
Rhonda Kavanagh Teaching Assistant - Resource Room rhonda.kavanagh [at] abbyschools.ca
Peggy Gilding Youth Care Worker peggy.gilding [at] abbyschools.ca
Susan Lynch Youth Care Worker susan.lynch [at] abbyschools.ca