You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Jason Hawkins Band/Music jason.hawkins@abbyschools.ca
Lorne Bartlett Counsellor lorne.bartlett@abbyschools.ca
Britta Antonsen Early French 7 E2 britta.antonsen@abbyschools.ca
Evica Vucic Early French 7 E1 evica.vucic@abbyschools.ca
Carolyn Johle Grade 6 Early French C1 carolyn.johle@abbyschools.ca
Francoise Kang Grade 6 Early French B1 francoise.kang@abbyschools.ca
Chelsea McCarthy Grade 6 Early French B2 chelsea.ingham@abbyschools.ca
Baani Bhathal Grade 6 English H1 baani.bhathal@abbyschools.ca
Kyle Poehlke Grade 6 English H2 kyle.poehlke@abbyschools.ca
Bruce Schmor Grade 6 English I1 bruce.schmor@abbyschools.ca
Julie Buffett Grade 6 Late French A1 julie.buffett@abbyschools.ca
Ken Marshall Grade 6 Late French A2 ken.marshall@abbyschools.ca
Colleen Sullivan Grade 6/7 English I2 colleen.sullivan@abbyschools.ca
Melanie Germain Grade 6/7/8 Resource Room R melanie.germain@abbyschools.ca
Cristian Mihaila Grade 7 Early French C2 cristian.mihaila@abbyschools.ca
Tom Arnold Grade 7 English J1 tom.arnold@abbyschools.ca
Martin Richards Grade 7 English J2 martin.richards@abbyschools.ca
Kevin Ruggles Grade 7/8 English K1 kevin.ruggles@abbyschools.ca
Lorra Bedard Grade 8 English K2 lorra.bedard@abbyschools.ca
Rovi Sandhu Grade 8 English K3 rovi.sandhu@abbyschools.ca
Emanuelle Bellavance Grade 8 French F2 emanuelle.bellavance@abbyschools.ca
Maryse Bonneau Grade 8 French G2 maryse.bonneau@abbyschools.ca
Gilbert Constant Grade 8 French G1 gilbert.constant@abbyschools.ca
Josee Perron Grade 8 French F1 josee.perron@abbyschools.ca
Paul Lilly Home Ec/Drama paul.lilly@abbyschools.ca
Dayle Thiessen Late French 6 (Tuesdays) A1 dayle.thiessen@abbyschools.ca
Nancy Des Ormeaux Late French 7 D1 nancy.desormeaux@abbyschools.ca
Beth Nessim Late French 7 D2 beth.nessim@abbyschools.ca
Bruce Glum Library/Learning Commons bruce.glum@abbyschools.ca
Darlene Cotten Student Services darlene.cotten@abbyschools.ca
Chantal Dennison Student Services chantal.dennison@abbyschools.ca
Kelsey Schmidt Student Services kelsey.schmidt@abbyschools.ca
Leanne Sookachoff Student Services leanne.sookachoff@abbyschools.ca
Chris Watson Tech Ed/English Grade 8 christopher.watson@abbyschools.ca