You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Miriam Mills Band/Music miriam.mills@abbyschools.ca
Nancy Des Ormeaux Grade 6 Early French B1 nancy.desormeaux@abbyschools.ca
Meagan Heinrichs Grade 6 Early French B3 meagan.heinrichs@abbyschools.ca
Cristian Mihaila Grade 6 Early French B2 cristian.mihaila@abbyschools.ca
Maria Sanchez Grade 6 Early French B3 maria.sanchez@abbyschools.ca
Tom Arnold Grade 6 English G3 tom.arnold@abbyschools.ca
Martin Richards Grade 6 English G1 martin.richards@abbyschools.ca
Colleen Sullivan Grade 6 English G2 colleen.sullivan@abbyschools.ca
Florence Colquhoun Grade 6 Late French A1 florence.colquhoun@abbyschools.ca
Katrina Liboiron Grade 6 Late French A2 katrina.liboiron@abbyschools.ca
Melanie Germain Grade 6/7/8 Resource Room R melanie.germain@abbyschools.ca
Francoise Kang Grade 7 Early French C2 francoise.kang@abbyschools.ca
Ken Marshall Grade 7 Early French C1 ken.marshall@abbyschools.ca
Tara Anderson Grade 7 English H2 tara.anderson@abbyschools.ca
Bruce Schmor Grade 7 English H1 bruce.glum@abbyschools.ca
Emanuelle Bellavance Grade 7 Late French D1 emanuelle.bellavance@abbyschools.ca
Kristy Vallely Grade 7 Late French D2 kristy.vallely@abbyschools.ca
Melanie Trudeau Grade 7 Late French/Student Services D2 melanie.trudeau@abbyschools.ca
Josee Perron Grade 7/8 French E1 josee.perron@abbyschools.ca
Colin Bailey Grade 8 English I1 colin.bailey@abbyschools.ca
Colin McTaggart Grade 8 English J2 colin.mctaggart@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Watrin Grade 8 English I2 michelle.watrin@abbyschools.ca
Chris Assmus Grade 8 French E2 chris.assmus@abbyschools.ca
Maryse Bonneau Grade 8 French F2 maryse.bonneau@abbyschools.ca
Gilbert Constant Grade 8 French F1 gilbert.constant@abbyschools.ca
Paul Lilly Home Ec/Drama paul.lilly@abbyschools.ca
Rebecca Yeam International Student Support rebecca.yeam@abbyschools.ca
Bruce Glum Library/Learning Commons bruce.glum@abbyschools.ca
Sandra Castillo Student Services sandra.castillo@abbyschools.ca
Darlene Cotten Student Services darlene.cotten@abbyschools.ca
Leanne Sookachoff Student Services leanne.sookachoff@abbyschools.ca
Chris Watson Tech Ed/English Grade 8 christopher.watson@abbyschools.ca